Sweden

Contact sales and information

Öjvind Sundvall
ojvind.sundvall@pulpeye.com

Telephone: +46 70 618 63 02

PulpEye AB
Box 70
SE-891 22 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Sweden

Service

Anders Forsberg
anders.forsberg@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 06
Karl-Olov Sandin
karl.sandin@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 59
Roger Söderberg
roger.soderberg@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 69
Cristobal Auladell
cristobal.auladell@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 05
Andreas Lundblad
andreas.lundblad@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 07
 

Administration

Catrine Flemin
catrine.flemin@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 368 98 32
Jill Forsberg
jill.forsberg@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 87

Research & Development consulting

Thomas Storsjö
thomas.storsjo@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 03
Mathias Lundberg
mathias.lundberg@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 04
Niklas Berg
niklas.berg@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 39
Elias Sundvall
elias.sundvall@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 73 181 97 94
Stefan Rohlin
stefan.rohlin@pulpeye.com
Phone: +46 70 618 63 08